[Java] Numbrix Solver

Hey all,

Me again 😀 This time I’ve been working on making some of my previous project better. This is one of the results. I had made a program that would solve this numbrix puzzle (for more info on this puzzle: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hidato) but it was a) A tad slow and B) console-based.

I’m happy to say I’ve sped thing up nicely and given the program a nice GUI for users to interact with. Here’s a little video of me running it:

Note: Watch it fullscreen and in HD 😀 Thanks,

Joanne

Leave a Reply

